UNSER TEAM

Geschäftsführung

Dominik Schütz
Dominik Schütz
Geschäftsführer / Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragter
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: dschuetz@doppler-reha.de
Nannette Doppler
Nannette Doppler
Geschäftsführerin
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: ndoppler@doppler-reha.de
Edmund Doppler
Edmund Doppler
Prokurist
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: edoppler@doppler-reha.de

Administration

Sabine Oles
Sabine Oles
Kundenbetreuung
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: soles@doppler-reha.de
Silvia Brämer
Silvia Brämer
Sachbearbeiterin
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: sbraemer@doppler-reha.de

Empfang

Anna-Lisa Presti
Anna-Lisa Presti
Sachbearbeiterin
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: alpresti@doppler-reha.de

Kinderreha

Ingeborg Doppler
Ingeborg Doppler
Physiotherapeutin
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: idoppler@doppler-reha.de
Christian  Doppler
Christian Doppler
Reha-Kind Fachberater
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: cdoppler@doppler-reha.de
Cornelia Rupp
Cornelia Rupp
Bandagistin / Reha-Kind Fachberaterin
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: crupp@doppler-reha.de

Außendienst / Erwachsenenreha

Sascha Kimmling
Sascha Kimmling
Reha-Fachberater
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: skimmling@doppler-reha.de
Kevin Ehm
Kevin Ehm
Reha-Fachberater
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: info@doppler-reha.de
Marvin  Karl
Marvin Karl
Kundendienst
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: info@doppler-reha.de
Jörg Reich
Jörg Reich
Kundendienst
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: info@doppler-reha.de
Jörg Nykodym
Jörg Nykodym
Kundendienst
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: info@doppler-reha.de
Margot Recktenwald
Margot Recktenwald
examinierte Krankenschwester
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: info@doppler-reha.de

Sonderbau

Claus-Peter Rupp
Claus-Peter Rupp
mech. Werkstatt / Reha-Sonderbau
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: info@doppler-reha.de
Steven Haag
Steven Haag
mech. Werkstatt / Reha-Sonderbau
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: info@doppler-reha.de
Victoria Lang
Victoria Lang
Orthopädietechnikermeisterin
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: info@doppler-reha.de

Nähen

Ute Salm
Ute Salm
Näherin
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: info@doppler-reha.de
Angelika Hartmann
Angelika Hartmann
Näherin
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: info@doppler-reha.de

Werkstatt / Lager

Holger Zenner
Holger Zenner
mech. Werkstatt
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: info@doppler-reha.de
Pascal Uhl
Pascal Uhl
Lager
Tel: 06894/92560
Fax 06894/9256-20
E-Mail: lager-igb@doppler-reha.de
Markus  Müller
Markus Müller
elek. Werkstatt
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: mmueller@doppler-reha.de
Udo Holstein
Udo Holstein
elek. Werkstatt
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: uholstein@doppler-reha.de
Jens  Liebig
Jens Liebig
mech. Werkstatt
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: info@doppler-reha.de