UNSER TEAM

Geschäftsführung

Dominik Schütz
Dominik Schütz
Assistent der Geschäftsführung / Prokurist
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: dschuetz@doppler-reha.de
Nannette Doppler
Nannette Doppler
Geschäftsführerin
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: ndoppler@doppler-reha.de
Edmund Doppler
Edmund Doppler
Prokurist
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: edoppler@doppler-reha.de

Administration

Marita Lemmes
Marita Lemmes
Sachbearbeiterin
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: mlemmes@doppler-reha.de
SilviaBrämer
SilviaBrämer
Sachbearbeiterin
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: sbraemer@doppler-reha.de

Empfang / Kompressionstherapie

Sabine Oles
Sabine Oles
Sachbearbeiterin
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: soles@doppler-reha.de

Kinderreha

Ingeborg Doppler
Ingeborg Doppler
Physiotherapeutin
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: idoppler@doppler-reha.de
Cornelia Rupp
Cornelia Rupp
Bandagistin / Reha-Kind Fachberaterin
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: crupp@doppler-reha.de
Christine Schery
Christine Schery
Reha-Sonderbau / Reha-Kind Fachberaterin
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: cschery@doppler-reha.de

Außendienst / Erwachsenenreha

Sascha Kimmling
Sascha Kimmling
Reha-Fachberater
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: skimmling@doppler-reha.de
Alexander Georg
Alexander Georg
elek. Werkstatt / Sicherheitsbeauftragter
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: ageorg@doppler-reha.de
Frank Recktenwald
Frank Recktenwald
Kundendienst
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: info@doppler-reha.de
Jörg Reich
Jörg Reich
Kundendienst
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: info@doppler-reha.de
Jörg Nykodym
Jörg Nykodym
Kundendienst
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: info@doppler-reha.de
Margot Recktenwald
Margot Recktenwald
examinierte Krankenschwester
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: info@doppler-reha.de

Sonderbau

Claus-Peter Rupp
Claus-Peter Rupp
mech. Werkstatt / Reha-Sonderbau
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: info@doppler-reha.de
Victoria Lang
Victoria Lang
Orthopädietechnikerin
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: info@doppler-reha.de
Ute Salm
Ute Salm
Näherin
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: info@doppler-reha.de
Angelika Hartmann
Angelika Hartmann
Näherin
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: info@doppler-reha.de

Werkstatt / Lager

Holger Zenner
Holger Zenner
mech. Werkstatt
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: info@doppler-reha.de
Heribert Mura
Heribert Mura
mech. Werkstatt
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: info@doppler-reha.de
Udo Holstein
Udo Holstein
elek. Werkstatt
Tel: 06894-92560
Fax: 06894-925620
E-Mail: uholstein@doppler-reha.de